September 28, 2021

General Election 2020: After Count 14 Whitmore has been elected and we are now heading for a final 15th count

The Social Democrats’s Jennifer Whitmore has been elected to the Dail with a surplus of 1,530 which means we are headed for a 15th count.

Fine Gael’s Simon Harris (11,752), Fianna Fail’s Stephen Donnelly (10,882), the Green Party’s Steven Matthews (9,108) and Fine Gael’s Andrew Doyle (8,788) are now fighting for the last three seats with Matthews and Doyle realistically battling for the last seat.



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *